Happy to be Here

A wonderful collection of high-spirited compositions. Includes the classic “Polka-dots, Checks and Stripes.”

Song List

  • Happy to be Here
  • When I Go to School
  • What Will I Take to the Moon?
  • Smooth Movin’ Boogie Express
  • The Changing Garden of Mr. Bell
  • Ups and Downs
  • My History
  • Willy Falldown
  • Friendship Chain
Copyright © 2011 Parachute Express